I’m Alive!

Posted On July 14, 2010

Filed under author's note

Comments Dropped 6 responses

I am so sorry I’ve been missing lately! First I had something personal I was dealing with, then I had finals and now I am working at a sleep away camp until august 8th! After that its a trip to california, and I will be back here august fifteenth.

I can’t wait to resume and read your blogs again! I miss you all! See you soon 🙂

6 Responses to “I’m Alive!”

  1. Carla

    I’ve been wondering how you’ve been! Looking forward to seeing you around again!

  2. billy unotti

    thank you carla! I miss you too! I will be back really soon! I love reading and blogging and miss it a lot!

  3. maisie

    I’m glad you intend to come back! I was hoping you were just busy with summer.

  4. Blackcat

    I second/third the above! Great hearing from you here again.

  5. laura

    Take care, Billy! Have a fun summer! We’ll all be here when you get back 🙂

  6. billybop428

    thank you all for caring! ❤

Leave a Reply

